Home   Cart Contact Us   Store Locator   Face Book Twitter Pinterest
The 2014 Collection is here!      
Search:
Advanced search
Username Password
Register  
Sassy South, LTD :: 2014 Market Dates
Shop Online For...
New Arrivals
Sassy Couture
Earrings
Bracelets
Necklaces and Sets
Pins
Rings
Hair Jewelry
Tiaras & Veils
Gloves
Jewelry Accessories
Sale Items
If Javascript is disabled in your browser click here
Your cart
Cart is empty

View cart
Checkout
Wish list
Orders history
Bonuses
Special
Special offers

Help
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Store Locator
About Us
About Our Jewelry
Request a Catalog
Customer Service
2014 Market Dates
Articles and Forms
Color Codes and Types
Newsletter Archive
Tony Bowls Accessories
Sassy South Trunk Show
News

We specialize in wholesale prom jewelry, wholesale bridal jewelry, wholesale bride jewelry, wholesale bridesmaid jewelry, wholesale tiaras, wholesale gloves, wholesale quinceanena jewelry, and wholesale pageant jewelry.

Previous news

Subscribe
2014 Market Dates
2010 Market Dates

 

2014 Market Dates

 

For additional market information please visit:

Atlanta - http://www.americasmart.com
Building #3 Suite 7S115A

Dallas - http://DallasMarketCenter.com
World Trace Center Suite 14-947

Chicago - http://www.mmart.com
Booth 8-1039

 

JANUARY

 

Atlanta - International Gift

Tuesday, Jan 7 - Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014

 

 

Atlanta - Apparel & Prom Market

Thursday, January 30 - Monday, February 3, 2014

 

MARCH

 

Atlanta - Spring Gift

Friday, March 7 - Sunday, March 9, 2014

 

 

Dallas - Bridal Show

Saturday, March 29 - Monday, March 31, 2014

 

APRIL

 

Chicago - The National Bridal Market

Saturday, April 5 - Monday, April 7, 2014

 

 

Atlanta - Apparel Market

Thursday, April 3 - Monday, April 7, 2014

 

 

Atlanta - Spring Immediate Delivery Show

Tuesday, April 29 - Thursday, May 1, 2014

 

JUNE

 

Atlanta - Apparel Market

Thursday, June 5 - Sunday, June 8, 2014

 

JULY

 

Atlanta - International Gift

Tuesday, July 8 - Tuesday, July 15, 2014

 

AUGUST

 

Atlanta - Apparel & Prom Market

Thursday, August 7 - Monday, August 11, 2014

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Dallas - Bridal Show

Saturday, Sept 6 - Wednesday, Sept 10, 2014

 

 

Atlanta - VOW Bridal Market

Tuesday, Sept 16 - Thursday, Sept 18, 2014

 

 

Chicago - The National Bridal Market

Saturday, Sept 27 - Tuesday, Sept 30, 2014

 

OCTOBER

 

Atlanta - Apparel & Prom Market

Thursday, Oct 16 - Monday, Oct 20, 2014

 

 

Atlanta - Fall Immediate Delivery Show

Tuesday, Oct 28 - Thursday, Oct 30, 2014

 

 

 

 

 
Powered by Sassy South, LTD Copyright © 1987-2014 Sassy South, LTD  All Rights Reserved